Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We are really thankful for meeting Lisa Finaldi Simmons, and we definitely made the right decision to work with her.
She is a true professional, yet wonderfully compassionate.  Lisa has made what would seem to be a stressful situation, to a place of safety, peace of mind, and security.  We would highly recommended her.

Linda Feliciano Forero (Google – July 2020)

Automobile Crash

Lisa was extraordinary in all areas of her profession. She listened, asked questions, explained the process and what to expect and what not to expect. She stayed in touch throughout our relationship and kept me informed of what was happening. She is a very pleasant person to work with. I would not hesitate one second to recommend her.

Barbara (Avvo – October 2019)

 

Slip and Fall

Lisa is what every lawyer should aspire to be. She is a real person that really cares about her clients. She is responsive and communicates every step of the way. We were working together for over 3 years and I knew what was going on at all times. I highly recommend her.

5.0/5.0 Rated on 06/10/20 in Personal Injury Martindale-Hubbell

Automobile Crash
 
Lisa is an amazing person and attorney. She truly listens and cares for her clients. She is very thorough and organized and very very knowledgeable of the laws. My wife had worked with other attorneys on two car accidents and they would never return calls or emails. Lisa was always keeping us updated and got her a great settlement.
 
Frank Filippelli (Google February 2020)
Automobile Crash

 

Highly Recommend Lisa 5 Stars

Lisa is one of the best attorney’s I have ever worked with. She is kind, compassionate and is a real person. She tries to empathize with her clients, while still being realistic of the outcome. She was recommend by a family friend and I was so happy with her work.
 
Lisa Rotolo (Avvo – June 2020)
Automobile Crash – Lisa
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
 
I have worked with attorneys on other matters, and when I needed an attorney for an auto accident my other attorneys suggested Lisa as opposed to the other large firms. I could not have chosen a better attorney. Lisa was honest, open, easily accessible and thorough in working with me and the insurance company to resolve the issue. I am extremely pleased with the settlement. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone requiring her specialty. You won’t regret your choice.
 
David Smith (Google June 2020)
Automobile Crash – David

Car accident 5.0 stars

Lisa was absolutely amazing through the whole process. My accident injury case was very complex but she was with me every step of the way. Called me at least twice a week on updates. I never worried for anything knowing she was working on my case. Very caring person and always called to check on me. I wouldn’t have wanted any other attorney on my side fighting for me. She got me what I deserved!! Love her!

Posted by Christie May 24, 2018

Automobile Crash – Christie


Most Amazing Lawyer 5.0 stars

After the horrible boating accident my 5 year old son experienced, Lisa was there to help us pick back up the pieces. She not only was there to make sure our son was taken care of but truly cared for us and made sure to check in to see how everyone was doing. She did an excellent job handling everything and made sure it was as easy as could be for my family!

Posted by Jessica Otero 
March 5, 2019

Boating Accident

After being involved in a serious traffic crash with an uninsured motorist, we were referred to Lisa Finaldi-Simmons. We could not have been more happy with the way Lisa handled our lawsuit. What could have been a miserable experience following such a tragic event, Lisa not only made the experience manageable, she was incredibly compassionate and understanding throughout the entire process. Her incredible professionalism and tenacity resulted in a full recovery of medical expenses, vehicle replacement and lost wages. Lisa Finaldi-Simmons has our highest recommendation!
Ron & Sue Hopper

Automobile Crash – Ron & Sue Hopper

 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 04/11/14 in Personal Injury

 

She is an excellent lawyer and a good person

 

Martindale-Hubbell

Peer Review